How to use

Scheduling a new message : /schedule new

Message: Enter the message you want to send.

Date: Select the date from the drop down, on which you want to schedule your message

Note: Date can not be in past or greater than 120 days

Time: Enter the time at which you want to schedule your message. 24 Hour format (hh:mm)

Repeat Interval(Optional): Interval on which you which you want to repeat you message

End Date(Optional): Date till which you want to repeat your message. Only required if you choose repeat interval

Recipient(s): Select the channels/Users for which you want to schedule your message

then, Click on Schedule

main-image

You will recieve an acknowledgement from app

You will get an acknowledgement with date & time of scheduled message along with list of recipients.
main-image

To see the acknowledgement in detail, click on click here for details

You will see the detailed information about your scheduled message.

Timezone: Timezone in which the scheduled time is in.

then date and time of the scheduled message. (Multiple date in case the scheduled message is set to repeat)

Message: Message which is to be sent on the scheduled time

Recipient(s): List of all the recipients

main-image

Manage your scheduled messages : /schedule manage

Channels: Recipients of message.

Message: Your scheduled message(Truncated to 100 characters)

Scheduled on: Date on which this message was scheduled on

main-image

To see it in detail or update it, click on Details

Total Recipients: Total number of recipients of this message.

Scheduled on : Date on which this message was scheduled on

Deliver from: First and last date of the scheduled interval (same in case of no repeat)

Message: Your scheduled message

Recipient name: Name of the recipient and a delete recipient button to remove recipient from this scheduled message

Note: multiple recipient name and delete button in case of multiple recipients
main-image

To Edit your message, click on Edit

Make the required changes to your message and then click on Update.

main-image

To delete any recipient, click on Delete recipient

Recipient will get deleted from this scheduled message and the view is updated with the updated recipients

main-image

To delete whole message (for all recipients), click on Delete

Recipient is deleted from this scheduled message and the view is updated with the updated recipients

main-image

To see available commands : /schedule help

See all the available commands and a short description of them

main-image